Notary Montreal
Law on Capacities and Persons Commercial Law Real Estate Law

DUMAIS & GIARD NOTAIRES INC.
5777 Rue Sherbrooke Est, bureau 201
Montreal, QC H1N 3R5, Canada
Telephone: (514) 257-1106
Fax: (514) 257-0699

  1. Mtre Christian Giard christian@dumaisgiardnotaires.com
  2. Mtre Geneviève Godin genevieve@dumaisgiardnotaires.com
  3. Mtre Jaime Lerakis jaime@dumaisgiardnotaires.com
  4. Mtre Marcella De Piano marcella@dumaisgiardnotaires.com
  5. Mtre Josianne Gelfusa josianne@dumaisgiardnotaires.com
  6. Mme Silia reception@dumaisgiardnotaires.com
  7. Karine Laberge karine@dumaisgiardnotaires.com
  8. Josiane Lépine josiane@dumaisgiardnotaires.com
  9. GENERAL INFORMATION: info@dumaisgiardnotaires.com


Agrandir le plan